Saturday, 18 November 2017

Thursday, 16 November 2017

MGTOW Minute: Wake up! Put on a little MakeApp!

There's an app for that!





Apologies to System of a Down

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Relationship Solution for Men. (MGTOW Ad)






Share this video with your blue pill friends.


Thursday, 12 October 2017

Monday, 9 October 2017

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Revenge Best Served Cold

 
About 20 years cold in this story…

Cold by about 20 years.
 
 
 

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

MGTOW Minute: Border Tranny

She was a he, but he is now a she.




Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Monday, 4 September 2017

Saturday, 2 September 2017

MGTOW Minute: Donate by race?

Women's March showing their marxist ways.
Cultural Marxists and their victim classes.




Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Hurrican Harvey: A #MGTOW Perspective

You don't need high winds to blow equality out the window



Saturday, 29 July 2017

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Sunday, 18 June 2017

A primer on female nature.

Hey, and this is coming from a woman.





Thursday, 15 June 2017

Saturday, 3 June 2017

Sunday, 14 May 2017

Friday, 12 May 2017

Sunday, 7 May 2017

MGTOW Cartoon: Women are like cats.

A feminist and a MGTOW walk into a bar...


Thursday, 4 May 2017

Friday, 28 April 2017

[CARTOON] Realistic Forrest Gump

Happy endings are nice, but this is much more realistic.