Sunday, 14 May 2017

Friday, 12 May 2017

Sunday, 7 May 2017

MGTOW Cartoon: Women are like cats.

A feminist and a MGTOW walk into a bar...


Thursday, 4 May 2017

Friday, 28 April 2017

[CARTOON] Realistic Forrest Gump

Happy endings are nice, but this is much more realistic.



Sunday, 23 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017

Saturday, 15 April 2017

GTFO - Guess The Female's Offense - Episode 09

Her weapon of choice.


Guess what they stole! 


Thursday, 13 April 2017

Saturday, 8 April 2017

Friday, 7 April 2017

Monday, 27 March 2017

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Retirement Savings Checkpoints - MGTOW Money



A pallet of $100 bills amounts to $100 Million.

The video:



Thursday, 16 March 2017

Sunday, 12 March 2017

Friday, 10 March 2017

Women of PlentyOfFish : Volume #11





Can you make it throught all 10?


Anti-Viagra.




Tuesday, 7 March 2017

A Day Without a Woman Graphics — Women's March on Washington


On International Women's Day, women and their indoctrinated allies will act together for so-called equity, justice and the human rights of women, through a one-day strike demonstration of economic solidarity. In the same spirit of leftist hate that inspired the Women's March, they join together in making March 8th A DAY WITHOUT A WOMAN.

Show THEM some 'love' on social media. Below are some graphics for you to download and share to point out their hypocrisy and their blindness to female privilege.
















If sharing on Twitter, be sure to use the hashtag  #DayWithoutAWoman

And for my fellow MGTOW:



Sunday, 5 March 2017

Top 10 Women Made Ugly By Feminism

Anchors, away!

Before and after pictures say it all.

Saturday, 4 March 2017

Men With Highest Suicide Risk Factors

Some statistics that might surprise you.









Thursday, 2 March 2017

GTFO - Guess The Female's Offense - Episode 06

New and Improved. Can you score a perfect 10?


Saturday, 25 February 2017

Shows off girlfriend; gets told she made sex video same day. Red Pill Stories #MGTOW


1. Shoots a porno without telling her boyfriend
 2. Agrees to letting said porno be uploaded for public consumption on the Internet

"Yeah, I have a boyfriend. I saw him earlier today"






Friday, 24 February 2017

Starbucks Coffee with a fine grind. Red Pill Stories #MGTOW


Sometimes the red pill finds you… at Starbucks.






The video...


Sunday, 19 February 2017

Friday, 17 February 2017

Women of PlentyOfFish : Volume #10

Another collection of must-have women!




Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Sunday, 5 February 2017

Friday, 3 February 2017

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Friday, 27 January 2017

Thursday, 26 January 2017

Sunday, 22 January 2017